Exam dates, fees and locations

We are committed to making your experience of taking a Cambridge Assessment English exam with us as simple as possible. 

We are happy to accept registrations from candidates throughout Belgium and run exams sessions subject to some minimum entry requirements.

Please contact us for more information.

Exam dates

The tables below show the upcoming Cambridge Assessment English dates across Belgium.

To register for your chosen date, visit our Register for your exam page. 

Cambridge English: A2 Key (KET) & A2 KET for Schools (KETfS)

Level Written & Listening exam date Speaking exam date Registration Deadline Price
A2 Dates on request for groups only TBC TBC TBC

Cambridge English: B1 Preliminary (PET) & B1 Preliminary for Schools (PETfS)

Level Written & Listening exam date Speaking exam date Registration Deadline Price
B1 Dates on request for groups only TBC TBC TBC

Cambridge English: B2 First (FCE)

Brussels

Level Written & Listening exam date Speaking exam date Registration Deadline Price Register
B2 Sat 09/11/19 Sat 09/11/19 Thurs 03/10/19 €225 Apply now

Cambridge English: B2 First for Schools (FCEfS)

Liège

Level Written & Listening exam date Speaking exam date Registration Deadline Price Register
B2 Sat 11/05/19 Sat 04/05/19 Thu 21/03/19 €225 Apply now

Cambridge English: C1 Advanced (CAE)

Brussels

Level Written & Listening exam date Speaking exam date Registration Deadline Price Register
C1 Sat 02/11/19 Sat 26/10/19 Thu 26/09/19 €240 Apply now

Liège

Level Written & Listening exam date Speaking exam date Registration Deadline Price Register
C1 Sat 11/05/19 Sat 04/05/19 Thu 21/03/19 €240 Apply now

Cambridge English: C2 Proficiency (CPE)

Brussels

Level Written & Listening exam date Speaking exam date Registration Deadline Price Register
C2 Sat 30/11/19 Sat 23/11/19 Thurs 24/10/19 €259 Apply now

Cambridge English: Legal (ILEC)

Cambridge English: Financial (ICFE)

Cambridge English: Business (BEC)

Written & Listening exam date Speaking exam date Registration Deadline Price
Dates on request for groups only TBC TBC TBC

See also

External links